Steel Town Corvette Club...40 years strong

Club Board of Directors

STEEL TOWN BOARD DIRECTORS

 

President    David Alvarez            724-743- 3364        president@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Vice President   Mick Yarina        724-941-5824         vicepresident@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Secretary         Dan Hilbert           412-833-4665         secretary@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Treasurer         Rich Churilla         724-941-1284         treasurer@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Events         Rick Tartaglione        412-298-1575         events@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Membership        Dave Oreski      412-427-3375         membership@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Points        Perry Minnis                412-420-7290         points@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Public Relations   Dennis Davis   412-780-1114         publicrelations@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Newsletter    Marian Tartaglione   412-638-7387         newsletter@steeltowncorvetteclub.com        

Alternate        Paula Fiedler          724-612-7580          alternate2@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Alternate        Bill Englert              724-350-7998          alternate1@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Clothing        Mick & Theresa Yarina                            merchandise@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Website Builder